<< back to News

Fashion Enter Christmas Opening Hours

04-11-2009   


Also shops are getting ready for the busy festive rush by extending opening hours, so all you lucky customers can shop till you drop.

So no need to hit the mad minute festive rush, as you have an advanced warning, as we have provided you with the festive opening hours.

So why not indulge in festive retail therapy and visit Fashion Enter!

Fashion Enter


Monday 14th December 2009                        open 9am – 8pm

Tuesday 15th December 2009                       open 9am – 8pm

Wednesday 16th December 2009                  open 9am – 8pm

Thursday 17th December 2009                      open 9am – 9pm

Friday 18th December 2009                          open 9am – 8pm

Saturday 19th December 2009                      open 9am – 8pm

 

Monday 21st December 2009                        open 9am – 8pm

Tuesday 22nd December 2009                      open 9am – 8pm

Wednesday 23rd December 2009                 open 9am – 8pm

Thursday 24th December 2009                     open 9am – 9pm

Friday 25th December 2009                             CLOSED

Saturday 26th December 2009                         CLOSED

 

Sunday 27th December 2009                         open 11am – 5pm

Monday 28th December 2009                         open 10am – 6pm

Tuesday 29th December 2009                        open 10am – 6.30pm

Wednesday 30th December 2009                   open 10am – 6.30pm

Thursday 30th December 2009                       open 10am – 5pm

Friday 1st January 2010                                     CLOSED     

Saturday 2nd January 2010                            open 9am – 7pm      

 

Opening Hours will run as normal from 3rd January 2010.   

By Jade Mead




<< back to News