CONTACT US!
Unit 14, Crusader Industrial estate, 167 Hermitage Road, N4 1LZ
0208 809 3311
0208 800 9979
Info@fashion-enter.com
CEO
Unit 14, Crusader Industrial estate, 167 Hermitage Road, N4 1LZ
0208 809 3311
0208 800 9979
Jenni@fashion-enter.com
Senior Development Manager
Accounts@fashion-enter.com
Finance
Nigel@fashion-enter.com
Head of Compliance
Jojo@fashion-enter.com
Editor of Fashioncapital.co.uk
leftclick@fashion-enter.com
IT Support
TJ Hussein
TJ@fashion-enter.com
HR assistant
Unit 14, Crusader Industrial estate, 167 Hermitage Road, N4 1LZ
0208 809 3311
0208 800 9979
Caroline@fashion-enter.com
Production Manager
Chris Toumba
Thefactory@fashion-enter.com
Factory Manager
Maisie Marshall
Maisie@fashion-enter.com
Fashion Apprentice
Anna-maria@fashion-enter.com
Production Assistant
Unit 14, Crusader Industrial estate, 167 Hermitage Road, N4 1LZ
0208 809 3311
0208 800 9979
Kasia@fashion-enter.com
Studio Manager
Rosie Holden
Rosie@fashion-enter.com
Studio Assistant
Debbie Smith
Debbie@fashion-enter.com
Head of Patterns
Gonul Hussian
Gonul@fashion-enter.com
Head of Machining
Beth@fashion-enter.com
Designer/Pattern Cutter
Dymphna@fashion-enter.com
Pattern Cutter
Sukhvinder Singh
thefashionstudio@fashion-enter.com
Head of Finishing
Dominique@fashion-enter.com
Studio Assistant
Alice Prier
Alice@fashion-enter.com
Pattern Cutter
Lan Leader
Lan@fashion-enter.com
Pattern Cutter
Razina Bapu
Razina@fashion-enter.com
Fashion Apprentice
Unit 14, Crusader Industrial estate, 167 Hermitage Road, N4 1LZ
0208 809 3311
0208 800 9979
Wendy@fashion-enter.com
Head of Education
Keeley@fashion-enter.com
Senior lecturer
Leyla Mehmet
Leyla@fashion-enter.com
Head of Stitching Academy
Carl Snellgrove
Carl@fashion-enter.com
FTA Operations Manager
Marilyn Forkan
Marilyn@fashion-enter.com
Tutor
Rhiannon@fashion-enter.com
Development Officer