CONTACT US!
Unit 14, Crusader Industrial estate, 167 Hermitage Road, N4 1LZ
0208 809 3311
0208 800 9979
Jenny@fashion-enter.com
CEO
Unit 14, Crusader Industrial estate, 167 Hermitage Road, N4 1LZ
0208 809 3311
0208 800 9979
Jenni@fashion-enter.com
Senior Development Manager
Accounts@fashion-enter.com
Finance
Dan@fashion-enter.com
Business Developer
Nigel@fashion-enter.com
Head of Compliance
Jojo@fashion-enter.com
Editor of Fashioncapital.co.uk
leftclick@fashion-enter.com
IT Support
Abbie@fashion-enter.com
Quality assurance assistant
Zoe@fashion-enter.com
Marketing Assistant
Unit 14, Crusader Industrial estate, 167 Hermitage Road, N4 1LZ
0208 809 3311
0208 800 9979
Caroline@fashion-enter.com
Production Manager
Chris Toumba
Thefactory@fashion-enter.com
Factory Manager
Handan (Melissa) Kiziloz
Thefactory@fashion-enter.com
Supervisor
Thefactory@fashion-enter.com
Head of Finishing
Thefactory@fashion-enter.com
Trainee Supervisor
Maisie Marshall
Maisie@fashion-enter.com
Fashion Apprentice
Anna-maria@fashion-enter.com
Fashion Apprentice
Lauren@fashion-enter.com
Fashion Apprentice
Shana Tekila
Shana@fashion-enter.com
Fashion Apprentice
Unit 14, Crusader Industrial estate, 167 Hermitage Road, N4 1LZ
0208 809 3311
0208 800 9979
Kasia@fashion-enter.com
Studio Manager
Sophie@fashion-enter.com
Studio Assistant
Barbara Glyn
Barbara@fashion-enter.com
Head of Patterns
Gonul Hussian
Gonul@fashion-enter.com
Head of Machining
Beth@fashion-enter.com
Designer/Pattern Cutter
Dymphna@fashion-enter.com
Pattern Cutter
Olga Rusinowska
thefashionstudio@fashion-enter.com
Quality Control
Sukhvinder Singh
thefashionstudio@fashion-enter.com
Head of Finishing
Dominique@fashion-enter.com
Fashion Apprentice
Alice Prier
Alice@fashion-enter.com
Pattern Cutter
Dymphna Harrison
Dymphna@fashion-enter.com
Pattern Cutter
Unit 14, Crusader Industrial estate, 167 Hermitage Road, N4 1LZ
0208 809 3311
0208 800 9979
Wendy@fashion-enter.com
Head of Education
Keeley@fashion-enter.com
Tutor
Tsvetelina Klenovska
Apprenticeship@fashion-enter.com
Admin Assistant
Marilyn Forkan
Marilyn@fashion-enter.com
Tutor
Unit 14, Crusader Industrial estate, 167 Hermitage Road, N4 1LZ
0208 809 3311
0208 800 9979
Leyla Mehmet
Leyla@fashion-enter.com
Head of Stitching Academy
Danielle De Souza
Danielle@fashion-enter.com
Admin Assistant
Julie Bragaginini
stitching.academy@fashion-enter.com
Assessor